You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Album: Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Album: Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Album: Masterkraft - Rumination EP

The beat magician, Masterkraft, was out late last month with a surprise project, a six track Extended Play titled “Rumination”.

The new body of work is the follow up to his last year “Unlimited (The Tape)” work and earned amazing features in queen of Afro-House music, Waje, Chocolate City Records’ bright singer, Nosa, king of street hop, CDQ yeye and American NFL Player of Liberia nativity, Tamba Hali.

The EP is a classic musical content which has a blend of jazz and hip hop with an Afro approach. All tracks is produced by the master himself.

Listen and Download below, like, share and hit the comment section with your thoughts.

Album: Masterkraft - Rumination EP

Rumination (EP) Tracklist

  1. Never Alone (Feat. Waje, Nosa) [ Stream/Download]
  2. Captives [ Stream/Download]
  3. Overdose [ Stream/Download]
  4. Lai Lai (Feat. Tamba Hali, CDQ) [ Stream/Download]
  5. Remember (Feat. KayoMusiq) [ Stream/Download]
  6. Till We Meet Again [ Stream/Download]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.