You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Vector – “The Rap Dialogue (EP)” [Full Download]

Vector – “The Rap Dialogue (EP)” [Full Download]


Vector Tha Viper was out over a week ago with a new body of work, five track Extended Play (EP) tagged the name “The Rap Dialogue”.

Coming through on our wall is this very piece of amazing work with spot on statement from the G.R.A.P Music head.

The Rap Dialogue is created to bring back the Rap and Hip Hop culture in the music industry. The dialogue is to talk about the different happenings in the rap industry in order to administer the needed energy to revive the Nigerian Hip Hop.

The project is all about the King Kong rapper projecting a strong message to whoever cares about his quintessential position in Nigerian hip hop music industry.

Enjoy the tracks below, like, share and leave a comment.


The Rap Dialogue Tracklist/Download

  1. Vector – Oshamo Baby [Listen/Download]
  2. Vector – The Gram [Listen/Download]
  3. Vector – 1 On 1 [Listen/Download]
  4. Vector – Church [Listen/Download]
  5. Vector – Falling [Listen/Download]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.