You are here
Home > Music Project > Album > Patoranking – Wilmer | Full Album Download

Patoranking – Wilmer | Full Album Download

Nigerian dancehall recording act, songwriter and performer, Patoranking was out lately with a new album, the debut project under his newly floated music label, Amari Musiq Record.

The album it titled “Wilmer” and was launched over a week ago in the attendance of legendary 2Face Idibia, Starboy Wizkid and afropop music queen, Tiwa Savage and several industry top figures.

Wilmer enjoyed top production touches from several of the industry ace sound engineers including DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and Hycinth.

The twelve (12) track LP features top performers across the afrobeat nation including OBO Davido, SA entertainer, Busiswa, his new Georgia friend, Bera, French singer, Dadju, and English rapper/singer, Donae’o.

READ ALSO:  Patoranking Feat. Bera - Wilmer (Official Video)

Stream and download the full album below, like, share and enjoy!

1. Wilmer Ft. Bera [Stream/Download]
2. Feelings [Stream/Download]
3. Temperature [Stream/Download]
4. Nakupenda Ft. Nyashinski [Stream/Download]
5. Black [Stream/Download]
6. Zéro problème Ft. Dadju [Stream/Download]
7. Lenge Lenge [Stream/Download]
8. Turn Up Ft. Donae’o [Stream/Download]
9. Champion [Stream/Download]
10. Go Crazy [Stream/Download]
11. Open Fire Ft. Busiswa [Stream/Download]
12. Confirm Ft. Davido [Stream/Download]