You are here
Home > Music > Chris Brown – Indigo

Chris Brown – Indigo

Chris Brown - Indigo (Album)

Here is the lead track of Chris Brown’s ninth studio album, a double-disc of 32 tracks of same title – “Indigo”.

The debut work under his new record label, RCA Records is his first since his 45-tracked, double-disc LP, “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” in 2017.

Features in the album are H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juicy J., Juvenile, Tyga, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, Gunna, Drake, Atia ‘Ink’ Boggs, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and Tank.

Producers includes 40, A1, Allen Ritter, Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Ayo The Producer, Boi-1da, Buddah Bless, Cam Wallace, Cardiak, Charles “Chizzy” Stephens III, Clint Ford, D.A. Doman, Dem Jointz, DiMuro, Don City, Frank Dukes, Gezin of 808 Mafia, Hitmaka, ISM, Jack Jones, J-Louis, J.R. Rotem, Jully The Producer, Kevin Cossom, OG Parker, Oligee, Orlando Williamson, The Rascals, Rich Skillz, and several others.

Indigo is available on unto CD and prominent digital outlets worldwide for full stream and downloads.

Enjoy the lead track of the album below, like, share and leave a comment.