You are here
Home > Music Project > Album > Burna Boy – African Giant | Full Album Download

Burna Boy – African Giant | Full Album Download

Burna Boy - African Giant | Full Album Download

African Giant is the latest album by one of Africa’s biggest afro-music export, the leader of Spaceship Entertainment, Burna Boy (aka Oluwa Burna).

The project housed 18-songs and a skit with previously heard singles – “Gbona“, “On The Low“, “Killin Dem“, “Dangote“, “Anybody” and “Pull Up” – all earning a spot on the LP.

African Giant is Burna Boy’s fourth studio album and it enjoys good number of features from American and Jamaican music stars including Jeremih, Future, YG, Damian “Jr Gong” Marley, and more. Other features in the album are English songstress Jorja Smith, Nigerian street king Zlatan Ibile, Ghanaian rap king M.anifest, and legendary Angelique Kidjo.

READ ALSO:  Burna Boy feat. Jorja Smith - Gum Body (Official Video)

Top your playlist with major number of this solid project from the star of the moment, like, share and hit the comment section with your views.

African Giant Tracklist/Download Link
1. African Giant [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
2. Anybody [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
3. Wetin Man Go Do [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
4. Dangote [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
9. Collateral Damage [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
12.Blak Ryno (Skit)
13. Destiny [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Kidjo) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
16. On The Low [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
18. This Side (feat. YG) [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]
19. Spiritual [LISTEN / DOWNLOAD]