You are here
Home > News > Brymo Reveals Tracklist of his Forthcoming Album

Brymo Reveals Tracklist of his Forthcoming Album

Yellow is the next music project from Nigerian sensational singer, Brymo Olawale. The highly poetic and former Chocolate City protege took to his social media page to reveal the tracklist of the album which he revealed the artwork couple of days ago.

Just as the tracklist cover work shared on instagram depict, the album is sectionalized into three – Sides A, B and C.

Side A, numbered in Greek, will contain six tracks including Blackmail, Espiri De Corps, Heartbreak Songs and others.

Side B, numbered in Roman numerals, contains five tracks including Woman, Black man Black Woman, and three others.

READ ALSO:  Mp3 + Video: Brymo - "Heya!" | Listen To "Oso" Album

Side C is numbered using English numeral and will contain six tracks including Adédòtun, Òrun n Móoru, Ìyá Àwèlé, and three others.

The album Yellow is due out on first day of next month being April. Check out the tracklist cover shared on instagram by the artiste below and stay tuned for more updates on the anticipated album.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ọláwálé Ọlọ́fọọ̀rọ̀ (@brymolawale) on