You are here
Home > Music Project > Album > Album: Dremo – Codename Vol.2

Album: Dremo – Codename Vol.2

Album: Dremo - Codename Vol.2

Nigerian star rapper and singer, Dremo surprises with a new album, the follow up and second installment to his 2018’s debut project “Codename Vol.1”.

Coming through early Friday, April 17 2020, the DMW lyricist set the music world on blaze with the 12-track beast incarnated project – Codename Vol.2 – featuring good number of guest artistes including Davido, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Falz, Naira Marley, Idowest and others.

Project production credits enlist host of industry ace music producers – Benjamz, Alpha Ojini, Fresh VDM, Vsix, Zhyno, IllyThaGreat, Mosess, Nackademus and Samfire.

Flowing audaciously, defining reality as it appears to him, Dremo reminds us through this project of his stand as the number one emcee in the industry and would inflict pepper on any adversary.

READ ALSO:  CKay Feat. Dremo - Gmail

Copy the full project (track by track) below, like, share and drop your views in the comment section.

Album: Dremo - Codename Vol.2

Codename Vol.2 Tracklist/Download Link:

  1. STFU [Download/Listen]
  2. Collect [Download/Listen]
  3. Pepper [Download/Listen]
  4. Who Is Your Guy [Download/Listen]
  5. Praya [Download/Listen]
  6. Alasheju [Download/Listen]
  7. Konjinaba (ft. Naira Marley) [Download/Listen]
  8. GuguDeMap (ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez, Lil Frosh) [Download/Listen]
  9. Ghetto Love (ft. Peruzzi) [Download/Listen]
  10. Mabel (ft. Davido) [Download/Listen]
  11. Sweet Pain (ft. The Flowolf) [Download/Listen]
  12. Sharp Sharp (ft. Falz) [Download/Listen]

Stream the full project using the player playlist below:

  1. 01. STFU (prod. by Benjamz) Dremo 2:07
  2. 02. Collect (prod. by Alpha Ojini) Dremo 3:10
  3. 03. Pepper (prod. by MosessBeats) Dremo 3:14
  4. 04. Who Is Your Guy (prod. by SamFire) Dremo 1:56
  5. 05. Praya (prod. by FreshVDM) Dremo 1:34
  6. 06. Alasheju (prod. by Nackademus) Dremo 2:51
  7. 07. Konjinaba (prod. by FreshVDM) Dremo & Naira Marley 3:15
  8. 08. GuguDeMap (prod. by Vstix) Dremo, Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh 3:54
  9. 09. Ghetto Love (prod. by Vstix) Dremo & Peruzzi 3:49
  10. 10. Mabel (prod. by Milakeyzz) Dremo & Davido 2:50
  11. 11. Sweet Pain (prod. by Zhyno) Dremo & The Flowolf 2:33
  12. 12. Sharp Sharp (prod. by IllyThaGreat) Dremo & Falz 2:53