You are here
Home > Music Project > Album > Brymo – Yellow (Full Album)

Brymo – Yellow (Full Album)

Brymo - Yellow (Full Album)

Brymo’s “Yellow” Album Is Now Available On Several Digital Stores Worldwide, Containing Fifteen Beautifully Performed Songs.

Responding accordingly to his promise, Nigerian talented singer, songwriter, composer and author, Brymo rolled out the highly anticipated album “Yellow” on Wednesday (1 April).

The music project which only contain a single collaboration with gifted Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei, houses a total of fifteen beautifully performed songs.

As earlier announced of the album being sectionalized into three – Side A, B and C, the side A and B contains six and five tracks respectively, while side C contain four tracks as against the previous assumption of six tracks – with the purposely exclusion of “Ìfé” and “Ìyá Àwèlé”.

READ ALSO:  Brymo Unveils Tracklist & Release Date Of "OSO" Album

The insanely talented former Chocolate City Records signee continue to exude his imperious music sense and without mincing words, this follow up project to “AAA” – an extended play (EP) – will definitely win him the heart of many.

Check on the album below, like, share and enjoy!

Yellow Album Tracklist/Download Link

  1. Esprit De Corps [Download/Listen]
  2. Blackmail [Download/Listen]
  3. Ozymandias [Download/Listen]
  4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English [Download/Listen]
  5. Strippers + White Lines [Download/Listen]
  6. Without You [Download/Listen]
  1. Woman [Download/Listen]
  2. Black man, Black Woman [Download/Listen]
  3. Gambu [Download/Listen]
  4. Rara Rira [Download/Listen]
  5. Brain Gain [Download/Listen]
  1. Adédọ̀tun [Download/Listen]
  2. Ọ̀run n Móoru [Download/Listen]
  3. A F’èédú Fan’ná [Download/Listen]
  4. Abu Ya (ft. Lindsey Abudei) [Download/Listen]