You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > GuiltyBeatz – Different (EP)

GuiltyBeatz – Different (EP)

GuiltyBeatz - Different (EP)

Grammy-nominated Ghanaian producer GUILTYBEATZ on Friday (3 April) shares the highly anticipated debut project, an extended play (EP) titled “Different”.

Having already produced hits for a range of top-shelf African artists (Mr Eazi, Wizkid) and Beyoncé, GUILTYBEATZ taps into his expanding network of all-star African acts including Mr Eazi, Joeboy and Moonchild Sanelly for the eclectic release. The Italy-born, Accra-based DJ/producer flexes his versatility across six tracks ranging from the chilled out afro-house of opener “No Love” (featuring Joeboy) to the dancehall banger “My Vibe”( with J.Derobie) to the liberated, sex-positive gqom of “Condom Collector” featuring Moonchild Sanelly. The result is a project that’s at once deeply African, and truly worldwide.

Different is available on several prominent music stores/streaming sites – including Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Audiomack, Boomplay, Deezer and others.

Check out the full project below, stream/download and share!

Different (EP) Tracklist/Download Link

  1. No Love (ft. Joeboy) [Download/Listen]
  2. Uthando (ft. Nonso Amadi) [Download/Listen]
  3. My Vibe (ft. J. Derobie) [Download/Listen]
  4. How Long (ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi) [Download/Listen]
  5. Condom Collector (ft. Poizon Ivy, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi) [Download/Listen]
  6. Iyabo (ft. Falz & Joey B) [Download/Listen]

Stream the full project (online) below:

  1. 01. No Love Guiltybeatz & Joeboy 1:58
  2. 02. Uthando Guiltybeatz & Nonso Amadi 2:53
  3. 03. My Vibe Guiltybeatz & J. Derobie 2:40
  4. 04. How Long Guiltybeatz, Cina Soul & Mr Eazi 3:28
  5. 05. Condom Collector Guiltybeatz, Poizon Ivy, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi 3:09
  6. 06. Iyabo Guiltybeatz, Falz & Joey B 1:50