You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Rexxie – AfroStreets (The EP)

Rexxie – AfroStreets (The EP)

Rexxie Releases "Afrostreets (The EP)" Tracklist

Nigerian Producer Rexxie Releases Highly Anticipated “AfroStreets (The EP)” Featuring Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile, Barry Jhay, Poco Lee.

After a drawback from the earlier announced released date (17 April), award winning music producer Rexxie returned six days later, Thursday April 23, to bless our playlist with the highly anticipated seven track EP titled “AfroStreets”.

Featuring amazing works with few of industry raving music performers including his regular collaborators – Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile and Barry Jhay, Rexxie new EP is another classic work of ingenuity from a producer.

The project started with a banging indigenous Afro-pop beat (highly recommended for the Easterners, suitable for their artistes to jump on), then proceeds to the Zanku vibes and end with a prayerful track delivered by fast rising vocalist, Barry Jhay.

READ ALSO:  Rexxie ft. Poco Lee - I Can Dance

Vibe to the entire project below, like, share and enjoy!

Rexxie Releases "Afrostreets (The EP)" Tracklist

Afrostreets (The EP) Tracklist/Download Link

  1. Eze Egwu [Download/Listen]
  2. Till The Sunsets [Download/Listen]
  3. I Can Dance (ft. Poco Lee) [Download/Listen]
  4. Opor (ft. Zlatan Ibile) [Download/Listen]
  5. Mofoti (Naira Marley) [Download/Listen]
  6. Marlian Riddim [Download/Listen]
  7. Sokale (ft. Barry Jhay) [Download/Listen]

Stream the full body of work via the player playlist below:

  1. 1. Eze Egwu (Beat) Rexxie 3:04
  2. 2. Till The Sunsets (Beat) Rexxie 2:47
  3. 3. I Can Dance Rexxie ft. Poco Lee 2:36
  4. 4. Opor Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile 2:55
  5. 5. Mofoti Rexxie ft. Naira Marley 3:02
  6. 6. Marlian Riddim Rexxie 2:48
  7. 7. Sokale Rexxie ft. Barry Jhay 4:40