You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Shatta Wale – The Manacles Of A Shatta (EP)

Shatta Wale – The Manacles Of A Shatta (EP)

Shatta Wale - The Manacles Of A Shatta (EP)

Leader of Shatta Movement Empire, Ghanaian dancehall recording artiste, Shatta Wale was out a week back, Friday April 17, with the highly anticipated music project, a seven track EP tagged “The Manacles Of A Shatta (The Streetz)”.

After a drawback due to some technical hitches, the self-acclaimed king of African Reggae/Dancehall Music unloaded “Future Dollar” to keep fans afloat of disappointment.

See Also: Shatta Wale – Future Dollar (prod. by Chensee Beatz)

Finally the project is out on every streamable music stores and did received good number of ace producers from Ghana that worked on the project including PAQ, Beat Boy, ITzCJ and Beatz Vampire.

READ ALSO:  Shatta Wale - Satanic (Prod. YGF Records)

Shatta is no doubt one of Africa’s most hardworking music stars, dropping singles and projects on regulars.

Stream and download the full project below, like, share and enjoy!

The Manacles Of A Shatta Tracklist/Download Link

  1. Street Nigga [Download/Listen]
  2. Stand Tuff [Download/Listen]
  3. Fan Fool [Download/Listen]
  4. One Day [Download/Listen]
  5. Big Toys [Download/Listen]
  6. Book Of Psalms [Download/Listen]
  7. Loco / Knock Lock (Bonus) [Download/Listen]

Stream the full project via the player playlist below:

  1. 1. Street Nigga (prod. PAQ) Shatta Wale 3:01
  2. 2. Stand Tuff (prod. Beat Boy) Shatta Wale 2:38
  3. 3. Fan Fool (prod. PAQ) Shatta Wale 2:42
  4. 4. One Day (prod. PAQ) Shatta Wale 2:48
  5. 5. Big Toys (prod. Beatz Vampire) Shatta Wale 3:02
  6. 6. Book Of Psalms (prod. Beat Boy) Shatta Wale 3:16
  7. 7. Knock Lock (prod. ITzCJ) Shatta Wale 2:59