You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > WurlD – AfroSoul (EP)

WurlD – AfroSoul (EP)

WurlD - AfroSoul (EP)

WEAREGVDS and Immensum Music presents the highly anticipated music project, an extended play (EP) titled “AfroSoul” by Nigerian-American singer, WurlD.

AfroSoul is a seven(7) packed body of work, released a day ago, May 15, 2020, with only feature in Zeal, a member of Ghanaian music group, VVIP, for the last track on the project’s tracklist tagged “Birthday Song (Palm Wine Riddim).”

AfroSoul is a solid project contained crisply produced musical materials by producers – Shizzi, Del’B, Spax, Wakayna, Soko7, Kel P, TMXO and Teflon Zinc Fence.

Stream adn download the full project below, like, share and enjoy!

READ ALSO:  Sarz x WurlD - Focus [Animation Video + Audio]

AfroSoul EP Tracklist/Download Link

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) [Download/Listen]
  2. Ghost Town [Download/Listen]
  3. Love Nobody [Download/Listen]
  4. Story [Download/Listen]
  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) [Download/Listen]
  6. Can’t Come Outside [Download/Listen]
  7. Birthday Song/Palm Wine Riddim (ft. Zeal of VVIP) [Download/Listen]
  1. 1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) WurlD 4:09
  2. 2. Ghost Town (prod. by SPAX) WurlD 3:17
  3. 3. Love Nobody WurlD 3:28
  4. 4. Story WurlD 3:49
  5. 5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) WurlD 3:16
  6. 6. Can't Come Outside WurlD 3:21
  7. 7. Birthday Song/Palm Wine Riddim WurlD feat. Zeal (VVIP) 3:33