You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Joey Bada$$ – The Light Pack (EP)

Joey Bada$$ – The Light Pack (EP)

Joey Bada$$ - The Light Pack (EP)

After three years hiatus, American rapper, Joey Bada$$ returned to the music scene on 17 July 2020, with a comeback project titled “The Light Pack (EP).”

The new project contained three solid tracks by the East Coast hip hop rapper from Brooklyn, New York City.

“The Light,” “No Explanation” featuring Pusha T, and “Shine,” as the tracks are aligned on the EP, with production contributions by talented producers – Statik Selektah, Swizz Beatz, Sean C and LV.

The Light Pack is his first since the July 2017 “Too Lit” EP, which was also three tracks long.

READ ALSO:  Joey Bada$$ ft. Pusha T - No Explanation Lyrics

Get familiar with the triple treat by the emcee below, like, share and enjoy!

The Light Pack (EP) Tracklist/Download Links

  1. The Light [Download/Listen]
  2. No Explanation (feat. Pusha T) [Download/Listen]
  3. Shine [Download/Listen]