You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Omah Lay – Get Layd (EP)

Omah Lay – Get Layd (EP)

Omah Lay - Get Layd (EP)

Highly talented Key Qaad Records’ young prodigy, Omah Lay is no doubt one of the brightest Afrobeat up and coming artistes. The promising afro-fusionist had our attention bought with his debut and still buzzing record, “You.”

Following up quickly, with other bop releases, Omah made his music project debut with the highly awaited five tracks extended play (EP) dubbed “Get Layd” on May 21 2020.

Omah Lay hopes of making a positive impact with the project did paid off with the project getting tens of millions of streams on streaming platforms.

READ ALSO:  Omah Lay - Lo Lo [Audio + Lyrics]

He showed off his range and how he can’t be boxed into one sound – from the mellow, sultry vibes on “Damn” to the rugged masochistic delivery on “Ye Ye Ye.”

If you haven’t cop the full project before now, do just that by hitting the right button and get your playlist loaded with bop records.

Get Layd (EP) Tracklist/Download Link

  1. Damn [Download/Listen]
  2. Lo Lo [Download/Listen]
  3. You [Download/Listen]
  4. Bad Influence [Download/Listen]
  5. Ye Ye Ye [Download/Listen]

Stream the full EP via playlist player below:

  1. 1. Damn Omah Lay 2:40
  2. 2. Lo Lo Omah Lay 2:52
  3. 3. You Omah Lay 2:41
  4. 4. Bad Influence Omah Lay 2:20
  5. 5. Ye Ye Ye Omah Lay 3:28