You are here
Home > Music Project > EP > Sinzu – No Promo Vol.1 (EP)

Sinzu – No Promo Vol.1 (EP)

Sinzu - No Promo Vol.1 (EP)

SinzuMusicGroup (SMG) and 30BG (30BillionGang) presents rapper Sinzu brand new music project ‘No Promo‘. This work right here is for the Hip-pop Culture, Sinzu relates back with his Nigerian Hip-pop fans and served them with hot banging Bars and dope Hip-pop flow with sweet rap lines.

“No Promo EP” Vol. 1 is 20 minutes, 7 tracks project which feature Bils, Verse & Ghetto P with production from Ifeskywalker, kidabeats, Czure, 8notesonline blessed the project with mixing and mastering.

Sinzu - No Promo Vol.1 (EP)

This latest banging Hip-pop EP is a follow up to SiNZU’s last music project- “Better Late Than Never” album which features; DJ Lanre, Czure, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Yung6ix, Olamide & MikeTheGlory. On This new project ‘No Promo’ EP Sinzu keeps it real, gives a big shout-out to OBO- Davido for the Love and support, those that stood by him while he was locked up and after his release. Also declared that he is still the same Sinzu a rapper with the tightest Hip-pop flow in Nigeria.

READ ALSO:  Sinzu feat. Ghetto P - HipHop

Stream/download the full EP below, like, share and enjoy!

No Promo Vol.1 EP Tracklist/Download Links

  1. Truth [Download/Listen]
  2. Big Hommie Zu [Download/Listen]
  3. No Sleep (feat. Bils) [Download/Listen]
  4. On My Momma (feat. Verse) [Download/Listen]
  5. Wave Check [Download/Listen]
  6. Money Come Money Go [Download/Listen]
  7. HipHop (feat. Ghetto P) [Download/Listen]
  1. 1. Truth Sinzu 3:39
  2. 2. Big Hommie Zu Sinzu 3:12
  3. 3. No Sleep (feat. Bils) Sinzu 2:59
  4. 4. On My Momma (feat. Verse) Sinzu 2:25
  5. 5. Wave Check Sinzu 2:29
  6. 6. Money Come Money Go (prod. Kidabeat) Sinzu 2:41
  7. 7. Hip Hop (feat. Ghetto P) Sinzu 2:47